Natwest T20 Blast 2016 kits Released


The 2016 NatWest T20 Blast is the current Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales. It is the third season of the domestic T20 competition, run by the ECB, branded as the NatWest t20 Blast. The league consists of the 18 first-class county teams divided into two divisions of nine teams each with fixtures played between May and August. The final is scheduled to take place atEdgbaston Cricket Ground in Birmingham on 20 August 2016.




You may also like these patches...

Let us know what do you feel. Comment below